Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Select a Calendar

YHIS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 8
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Thu, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 12
YingHua's Got Talent and Art!
-
Sat, Apr 13
Open Board Meeting
-
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/85218098307?pwd=aHkrdjNCSUp1dCtLSm5aTkRXRm8rUT09
Open House
-
YingHua International School, 25 Laurel Ave, Kingston, NJ 08528, USA
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
Tue, Apr 16
Wed, Apr 17
Open Classrooms
-
YingHua International School, 25 Laurel Ave, Kingston, NJ 08528, USA
Thu, Apr 18
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Family Association Spring Party
-
Montgomery Veterans Memorial, Municipal Building, 2261 US-206, Belle Mead, NJ 08502, USA
Mon, Apr 22
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
Thu, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Story Time with PPL
-
Sun, May 5