Skip To Main Content

Calendar

YHIS Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Apr 29
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
Thu, May 2
Fri, May 3
Sat, May 4
Story Time with PPL
-
Sun, May 5
Mon, May 13
Tue, May 14
Wed, May 15
Thu, May 16
Fri, May 17
Sat, May 18
Open House
-
YingHua International School, 25 Laurel Ave, Kingston, NJ 08528, USA
Sun, May 19
Mon, May 27
Tue, May 28
Head Coffee Talk
-
Laurel Campus
Fri, May 31
Sat, Jun 1
Sun, Jun 2